Voice

Sort By: NameLocationTeaches at The Magic Flute?Will Travel?
Miriam Kato
,
Marin
No
Yes
mkkato1@gmail.com
(415) 456-6143
Diane Reiner
,
San Rafael
No
No
dianereinermusic@yahoo.com
(415) 246-6058
Roberta Donnay
Marin
Yes
Yes
rainforest@robertadonnay.com
(415) 519-8804
Daria
Daria
Marin County
No
Yes
daria@dariajazz.com
(415) 898-8815
Jan Pedersen Schiff
, ,
Mill Valley
No
No
jps@singersmarin.org
(415) 381-6720, (415) 383-3712
Julia Padilla
,
Marin
No
Yes
juliapadillamezzo@gmail.com
(415) 479-8786
Jesse Kincaid
Mill Valley
No
No
jesseleekincaid@gmail.com
(415) 388-2064
Wendy Loder
,
Marin
No
No
wendy@lawrencestrings.com
(415) 297-7301
Nate Schnitzer
,
Terra Linda/San Rafael
No
Yes
Please call
(415) 847-4241
Monica Norcia
San Rafael; Southern Novato
No
Yes
monica@vocalmotionmethod.com
(415) 203-1114
Caylia Chaiken
,
Mill Valley; San Rafael
No
No
caylia@chaikenmusic.com
(415) 383-5395
Autumn Allee
Lucas Valley/San Rafael
No
No
autumnallee@gmail.com
(415) 686-6238
Arden Sugarman
Novato
No
No
svs@ardensugarman.com
(415) 713-8167
Amy Friedricks
Marin
Yes
Yes
afriedricksmusic@gmail.com
(415) 999-8770
Kenn Gartner
Marin County
No
Yes
astrologue@aol.com
(415) 444-0618
Rhoda Gravador
,
Marin
No
Yes
rhoda.gravador@gmail.com
(415) 726-4500
Will Meyer
Novato
No
No
willmeyer2150@gmail.com
(415) 244-4300
Rebecca Jones
San Rafael/94901
No
No
rojones@vocalarts.com
(415) 453-8237
Britt La Gatta
,
Corte Madera
No
No
brittlagatta@yahoo.com
(415) 608-1737

All of the teachers listed in our directory are are third-party service providers who pay a subscription fee to appear in our listing. Your interactions with teachers who appear in our listing, including payment and delivery of goods or services, and any other terms, conditions, warranties or representations associated with such dealings, are solely between you and such teachers. You should make whatever investigation you feel necessary or appropriate before proceeding with any online or offline transaction with any of these teachers.