Voice

Sort By: NameLocationTeaches at The Magic Flute?Will Travel?
Caylia Chaiken
Piano, Voice
Mill Valley; San Rafael
No
No
caylia@chaikenmusic.com
(415) 383-5395
,
Nate Schnitzer
Piano, Voice
Terra Linda/San Rafael
No
Yes
Please call
(415) 847-4241
,
Autumn Allee
Voice
Lucas Valley/San Rafael
No
No
autumnallee@gmail.com
(415) 686-6238
Monica Norcia
Voice
Alexander Technique
San Rafael; Southern Novato
No
Yes
monica@vocalmotionmethod.com
(415) 203-1114
Jan Pedersen Schiff
Voice, Conducting, Performer
Mill Valley
No
No
jps@singersmarin.org
(415) 381-6720, (415) 383-3712
, ,
Wanda DuVall
Piano, Voice
Bay Area
No
Yes
wvduvall@gmail.com
(415) 895-1942
,
Daria
Daria
Voice
Marin County
No
Yes
daria@dariajazz.com
(415) 898-8815
Rebecca Jones
Voice
San Rafael/94901
No
No
rojones@vocalarts.com
(415) 453-8237
Rhoda Gravador
Piano, Voice
Marin
No
Yes
rhoda.gravador@gmail.com
(415) 726-4500
,
Jesse Kincaid
Piano, Guitar, Bass, Violin, Voice, Drums, Mandolin, Saxophone, Trumpet,
Mill Valley
Yes
Yes
kincaidmethod@gmail.com
, , , , , , , ,
Diane Reiner
Piano, Voice
Gerstle Park, San Rafael
No
Yes
dianereinermusic@yahoo.com
(415) 246-6058
,
Kenn Gartner
Piano, Voice, Accompanist, Composition, Conducting, Ear Training, Performer
Marin County
No
Yes
astrologue@aol.com
(415) 444-0618
, , , , , ,
Radhika Miller
Flute, Recorder, Voice & Piano
Fairfax
No
No
radhikamiller@comcast.net
(415) 459-3759
, , ,
Wendy Loder
Violin, Voice
Marin
No
No
wendy@lawrencestrings.com
(415) 297-7301
,
Julia Padilla
Piano, Voice
Marin
No
No
juliapadillamezzo@gmail.com
(415) 479-8786
,
Britt La Gatta
Piano, Voice
Corte Madera
No
No
brittlagatta@yahoo.com
(415) 608-1737
,
Miriam Kato
Piano, Voice
Marin
No
Yes
mkkato1@gmail.com
(415) 456-6143
,

All of the teachers listed in our directory are are third-party service providers who pay a subscription fee to appear in our listing. Your interactions with teachers who appear in our listing, including payment and delivery of goods or services, and any other terms, conditions, warranties or representations associated with such dealings, are solely between you and such teachers. You should make whatever investigation you feel necessary or appropriate before proceeding with any online or offline transaction with any of these teachers.