Voice

Sort By: NameLocationTeaches at The Magic Flute?Will Travel?
Jan Pedersen Schiff
Voice, Conducting, Performer
Mill Valley
No
No
jps@singersmarin.org
(415) 381-6720, (415) 383-3712
, ,
Wanda DuVall
Piano, Voice
Bay Area
No
Yes
wvduvall@gmail.com
(415) 895-1942
,
Miriam Kato
Piano, Voice
Marin
No
Yes
mkkato1@gmail.com
(415) 456-6143
,
Julia Padilla
Piano, Voice
Marin
No
No
juliapadillamezzo@gmail.com
(415) 479-8786
,
Diane Reiner
Piano, Voice
Gerstle Park, San Rafael
No
Yes
dianereinermusic@yahoo.com
(415) 246-6058
,
Jesse Kincaid
Piano, Guitar, Bass, Violin, Voice, Drums, Mandolin, Saxophone, Trumpet,
Mill Valley
Yes
Yes
kincaidmethod@gmail.com
, , , , , , , ,
Rhoda Gravador
Piano, Voice
Marin
No
Yes
rhoda.gravador@gmail.com
(415) 726-4500
,
Britt La Gatta
Piano, Voice
Corte Madera
No
No
brittlagatta@yahoo.com
(415) 608-1737
,
Will Meyer
Voice, Guitar
Classical & Popular
Novato
No
No
willmeyer2150@gmail.com
(415) 244-4300
, , ,
Nate Schnitzer
Piano, Voice
Terra Linda/San Rafael
No
Yes
Please call
(415) 847-4241
,
Kenn Gartner
Piano, Voice, Accompanist, Composition, Conducting, Ear Training, Performer
Marin County
No
Yes
astrologue@aol.com
(415) 444-0618
, , , , , ,
Caylia Chaiken
Piano, Voice
Mill Valley; San Rafael
No
No
caylia@chaikenmusic.com
(415) 383-5395
,
Wendy Loder
Violin, Voice
Marin
No
No
wendy@lawrencestrings.com
(415) 297-7301
,
Amy Friedricks
Bass (Electric), Voice, Vocal Coaching
Marin
Yes
Yes
afriedricksmusic@gmail.com
(415) 999-8770
, , , , ,
Daria
Daria
Voice
Marin County
No
Yes
daria@dariajazz.com
(415) 898-8815
Monica Norcia
Voice
Alexander Technique
San Rafael; Southern Novato
No
Yes
monica@vocalmotionmethod.com
(415) 203-1114
Rebecca Jones
Voice
San Rafael/94901
No
No
rojones@vocalarts.com
(415) 453-8237
Autumn Allee
Voice
Lucas Valley/San Rafael
No
No
autumnallee@gmail.com
(415) 686-6238

All of the teachers listed in our directory are are third-party service providers who pay a subscription fee to appear in our listing. Your interactions with teachers who appear in our listing, including payment and delivery of goods or services, and any other terms, conditions, warranties or representations associated with such dealings, are solely between you and such teachers. You should make whatever investigation you feel necessary or appropriate before proceeding with any online or offline transaction with any of these teachers.