Piano

Sort By: NameLocationTeaches at The Magic Flute?Will Travel?
Jesse Kincaid
Piano, Violin, Voice, Drums, Mandolin, Saxophone, Trumpet,
Mill Valley
No
No
jesseleekincaid@gmail.com
(415) 388-2064
, , , , , , , ,
Julia Padilla
Piano, Voice
Marin
No
Yes
juliapadillamezzo@gmail.com
(415) 479-8786
,
Melissa Ayotte
Piano
Children & Preschool Music
Novato; San Rafael
No
No
melissa@musicwithmelissa.com
(415) 721-1929
, ,
Caylia Chaiken
Piano, Voice
Mill Valley; San Rafael
No
No
caylia@chaikenmusic.com
(415) 383-5395
,
Miriam Kato
Piano, Voice
Marin
No
Yes
mkkato1@gmail.com
(415) 456-6143
,
Joseph Bloom
Piano, Instrumental, Chamber Music
Mill Valley
No
No
joebloompianist@gmail.com
(415) 389-8366
, ,
Max Perkoff
Euphonium, Guitar, Piano, Trombone
Classical, Jazz
Marin
No
No
perkoff.max@gmail.com
(415) 726-6282
, , , , ,
Sara Mousanejad
Piano
Marin
Yes
No
sara_shahrokh@yahoo.com
(415) 419-7190
D’Arcy Reynolds
Piano, Theory, Composition
Marin; Private Novato Studio
No
Yes
darcyreynolds3@gmail.com
(415) 686-6866
, ,
Elenor Barcsak
Piano
Southern Marin
No
Yes
elenor415@icloud.com
(415)-383-0125
Mae McLean
Piano
Corte Madera
No
No
maemclean@sbcglobal.net
(415) 272-5318
Mark Abdilla
Piano, Guitar, Ukulele
Flamenco, Classical, Rock
Marin
No
Yes
lutist2002@yahoo.com
(415) 967-2160
Dennie Mehocich
Violin, Cello, Piano, Performer, String Ensemble, Artistic Director
San Rafael; North Berkeley
Yes
Yes
dennie46@att.net, info@marinstringquartet.com
(415) 686-4110
, , , , ,
Jim Talley
Piano, Song Writing
Marin County & San Francisco
No
Yes
jimtalley27@hotmail.com
(415) 847-1995
,
Wanda DuVall
Piano, Voice
Bay Area
No
Yes
wvduvall@gmail.com
(415) 895-1942
,
Randall Curtis
Piano
Rapid Progress School
Marin and San Rafael
No
Yes
skysage@comcast.net
(415) 454-3311
Alla Artemova
Piano, Accompanist
Tiburon
No
Yes
allaartemova@yahoo.com
(415) 847-8517
,
Elaine Barton
Piano
"Simply Music" Method
Corte Madera
No
No
HarmonyKeys@gmail.com
(415) 722-1241
Rita Thies
Flute, Saxophone, Clarinet, Keyboard, Piano
Jazz, Pop
Marin
No
Yes
ritathies@comcast.net
(415) 456-2030
, , , , , ,
Sally Fletcher
Piano, Harp
Marin County
No
No
sally@heavenlyharpist.com
(415) 609-8034
,
Drina Brooke
Piano, Recorder
Marin
No
Yes
messadivoce@comcast.net
(415) 892-6452
,
Rhoda Gravador
Piano, Voice
Marin
No
Yes
rhoda.gravador@gmail.com
(415) 726-4500
,
Kenn Gartner
Piano, Voice, Accompanist, Composition, Conducting, Ear Training, Performer
Marin County
No
Yes
astrologue@aol.com
(415) 444-0618
, , , , , ,
Diane Reiner
Piano, Voice
San Rafael
No
Yes
dianereinermusic@yahoo.com
(415) 246-6058
,
Nate Schnitzer
Piano, Voice
Terra Linda/San Rafael
No
Yes
Please call
(415) 847-4241
,
Ben Krames
Drums, Engineering, Music Production, Piano
Marin
No
Yes
ben@benkrames.com
(415) 847-0873
, , ,
CHRIS LEGE
Trombone, Trumpet, French Horn, Baritone Horn, Piano
SAN RAFAEL
Yes
Yes
chrislege7@yahoo.com
(415)-488-7358
, , , ,
Sandra Simich
Piano
San Rafael
No
Yes
sandrahelena777@yahoo.com
(415) 336-6343
Dana Sadava
Piano
Marin
No
Yes
dana@marinpianoschool.com
Jan Sarvis
Piano
Fairfax
No
No
jansarvis@gmail.com
(415) 457-7955
Kathy Quain
Piano, Ukulele, Performer
San Rafael
No
Yes
kathy@marinmusiclessons.com
415-299-4767
, ,
Maryliz Smith
Piano, Flute, Organ
Mill Valley
No
Yes
ml@marylizsmith.com
(415) 381-7127
, ,
Joyce Kouffman
Cello, Piano, Drums, Composition, Ensembles, Theory
Marin County
Yes
Yes
Please call
(415) 663-9176
, , , , , ,
Britt La Gatta
Piano, Voice
Corte Madera
No
No
brittlagatta@yahoo.com
(415) 608-1737
,

All of the teachers listed in our directory are are third-party service providers who pay a subscription fee to appear in our listing. Your interactions with teachers who appear in our listing, including payment and delivery of goods or services, and any other terms, conditions, warranties or representations associated with such dealings, are solely between you and such teachers. You should make whatever investigation you feel necessary or appropriate before proceeding with any online or offline transaction with any of these teachers.