Piano

Sort By: NameLocationTeaches at The Magic Flute?Will Travel?
D’Arcy Reynolds
Piano, Theory, Composition
Marin; Private Novato Studio
No
Yes
darcyreynolds3@gmail.com
(415) 686-6866
, ,
Alla Artemova
Piano, Accompanist
Tiburon
No
Yes
allaartemova@yahoo.com
(415) 847-8517
,
Sally Fletcher
Piano, Harp
Marin County
No
No
sally@heavenlyharpist.com
(415) 609-8034
,
Kathy Quain
Piano, Ukulele, Ear Training, Performer
San Rafael
No
Yes
kathy@marinmusiclessons.com
415-299-4767
, , ,
Kenn Gartner
Piano, Voice, Accompanist, Composition, Conducting, Ear Training, Performer
Marin County
No
Yes
astrologue@aol.com
(415) 444-0618
, , , , , ,
Joyce Kouffman
Cello, Piano, Drums, Composition, Ensembles, Theory
Marin County
Yes
Yes
Please call
(415) 663-9176
, , , , , ,
Ben Krames
Drums, Engineering, Music Production, Piano
Marin
No
Yes
ben@benkrames.com
(415) 847-0873
, , ,
Wanda DuVall
Piano, Voice
Bay Area
No
Yes
wvduvall@gmail.com
(415) 895-1942
,
Rhoda Gravador
Piano, Voice
Marin
No
Yes
rhoda.gravador@gmail.com
(415) 726-4500
,
Sara Mousanejad
Piano
Marin
Yes
No
sara_shahrokh@yahoo.com
(415) 419-7190
Jan Sarvis
Piano
Fairfax
No
No
jansarvis@gmail.com
(415) 457-7955
Caylia Chaiken
Piano, Voice
Mill Valley; San Rafael
No
No
caylia@chaikenmusic.com
(415) 383-5395
,
Nate Schnitzer
Piano, Voice
Terra Linda/San Rafael
No
Yes
Please call
(415) 847-4241
,
Diane Reiner
Piano, Voice
San Rafael
No
Yes
dianereinermusic@yahoo.com
(415) 246-6058
,
Jim Talley
Piano, Song Writing
Marin County & San Francisco
No
Yes
jimtalley27@hotmail.com
(415) 847-1995
,
Rita Thies
Flute, Saxophone, Clarinet, Keyboard, Piano
Jazz, Pop
Marin
No
Yes
ritathies@comcast.net
(415) 456-2030
, , , , , ,
Britt La Gatta
Piano, Voice
Corte Madera
No
No
brittlagatta@yahoo.com
(415) 608-1737
,
Dennie Mehocich
Violin, Cello, Piano, Performer, String Ensemble, Artistic Director
San Rafael; North Berkeley
Yes
Yes
dennie46@att.net, info@marinstringquartet.com
(415) 686-4110
, , , , ,
Sandra Simich
Piano
San Rafael
No
Yes
sandrahelena777@yahoo.com
(415) 336-6343
Drina Brooke
Piano, Recorder
Marin
No
Yes
messadivoce@comcast.net
(415) 892-6452
,
Dana Sadava
Piano
Marin
No
Yes
dana@marinpianoschool.com
Miriam Kato
Piano, Voice
Marin
No
Yes
mkkato1@gmail.com
(415) 456-6143
,
Maryliz Smith
Piano, Flute, Organ
Mill Valley
No
Yes
ml@marylizsmith.com
(415) 381-7127
, ,
Randall Curtis
Piano
Rapid Progress School
Marin and San Rafael
No
Yes
skysage@comcast.net
(415) 454-3311
Jesse Kincaid
Piano, Violin, Voice, Drums, Mandolin, Saxophone, Trumpet,
Mill Valley
No
No
jesseleekincaid@gmail.com
(415) 388-2064
, , , , , , , ,
Max Perkoff
Euphonium, Guitar, Piano, Trombone
Classical, Jazz
Marin
No
No
perkoff.max@gmail.com
(415) 726-6282
, , , , ,
Julia Padilla
Piano, Voice
Marin
No
Yes
juliapadillamezzo@gmail.com
(415) 479-8786
,
Melissa Ayotte
Piano
Children & Preschool Music
Novato; San Rafael
No
No
melissa@musicwithmelissa.com
(415) 721-1929
, ,
Elenor Barcsak
Piano
Southern Marin
No
Yes
elenor415@icloud.com
(415)-383-0125
Elaine Barton
Piano
"Simply Music" Method
Corte Madera
No
No
HarmonyKeys@gmail.com
(415) 722-1241
CHRIS LEGE
Trombone, Trumpet, French Horn, Baritone Horn, Piano
SAN RAFAEL
Yes
Yes
chrislege7@yahoo.com
(415)-488-7358
, , , ,
Joseph Bloom
Piano, Instrumental, Chamber Music
Mill Valley
No
No
joebloompianist@gmail.com
(415) 389-8366
, ,

All of the teachers listed in our directory are are third-party service providers who pay a subscription fee to appear in our listing. Your interactions with teachers who appear in our listing, including payment and delivery of goods or services, and any other terms, conditions, warranties or representations associated with such dealings, are solely between you and such teachers. You should make whatever investigation you feel necessary or appropriate before proceeding with any online or offline transaction with any of these teachers.