Piano

Sort By: NameLocationTeaches at The Magic Flute?Will Travel?
Julia Padilla
,
Marin
No
Yes
juliapadillamezzo@gmail.com
(415) 479-8786
Elaine Barton
Corte Madera
No
No
HarmonyKeys@gmail.com
(415) 722-1241
Caylia Chaiken
,
Mill Valley; San Rafael
No
No
caylia@chaikenmusic.com
(415) 383-5395
D’Arcy Reynolds
, ,
Marin; Private Novato Studio
No
Yes
darcyreynolds3@gmail.com
(415) 686-6866
Kathy Quain
San Rafael
No
Yes
kathy@marinmusiclessons.com
415-299-4767
Ron McFarland
Tiburon
No
No
mcfar9@pacbell.net
(415) 435-1657
Rita Thies
Marin
No
Yes
ritathies@comcast.net
(415) 456-2030
Sandra Simich
San Rafael
No
Yes
sandrahelena777@yahoo.com
(415) 336-6343
Kenn Gartner
Marin County
No
Yes
astrologue@aol.com
(415) 444-0618
Sara Mousanejad
Marin
Yes
No
sara_shahrokh@yahoo.com
(415) 419-7190
Dennie Mehocich
San Rafael; North Berkeley
Yes
Yes
dennie46@att.net, info@marinstringquartet.com
(415) 686-4110
Randall Curtis
Marin and San Rafael
No
Yes
skysage@comcast.net
(415) 454-3311
Diane Reiner
,
San Rafael
No
Yes
dianereinermusic@yahoo.com
(415) 246-6058
Ben Krames
Marin
No
Yes
ben@benkrames.com
(415) 847-0873
Jesse Kincaid
Mill Valley
No
No
jesseleekincaid@gmail.com
(415) 388-2064
Joyce Kouffman
Marin County
Yes
Yes
Please call
(415) 663-9176
Elenor Barcsak
Southern Marin
No
Yes
elenor415@icloud.com
(415)-383-0125
Dana Sadava
Marin
No
Yes
dana@marinpianoschool.com
CHRIS LEGE
SAN RAFAEL
Yes
Yes
chrislege7@yahoo.com
(415)-488-7358
Drina Brooke
,
Marin
Yes
Yes
messadivoce@comcast.net
(415) 892-6452
Marin Community Music School
, , , ,
San Anselmo; Marin
No
No
registrar@stringletter.com
(415) 451-1708
Max Perkoff
Marin
No
No
perkoff.max@gmail.com
(415) 726-6282
Britt La Gatta
,
Corte Madera
No
No
brittlagatta@yahoo.com
(415) 608-1737
Miriam Kato
,
Marin
No
Yes
mkkato1@gmail.com
(415) 456-6143
Jim Talley
,
Marin County & San Francisco
No
Yes
jimtalley27@hotmail.com
(415) 847-1995
Carol Caywood
, ,
Larkspur; Corte Madera
No
Yes
cacaywood@sbcglobal.net
(415) 271-1593
Jan Sarvis
Fairfax
No
No
jansarvis@gmail.com
(415) 457-7955
Alla Artemova
,
Tiburon
No
Yes
allaartemova@yahoo.com
(415) 847-8517
Rhoda Gravador
,
Marin
No
Yes
rhoda.gravador@gmail.com
(415) 726-4500
Joseph Bloom
Mill Valley
No
No
joebloompianist@gmail.com
(415) 389-8366
Melissa Ayotte
Novato; San Rafael
No
No
melissa@musicwithmelissa.com
(415) 721-1929

All of the teachers listed in our directory are are third-party service providers who pay a subscription fee to appear in our listing. Your interactions with teachers who appear in our listing, including payment and delivery of goods or services, and any other terms, conditions, warranties or representations associated with such dealings, are solely between you and such teachers. You should make whatever investigation you feel necessary or appropriate before proceeding with any online or offline transaction with any of these teachers.